(HONG KONG) Head Office

Room 703, Conic Investment Building,
13 Hok Yuen Street, Hunghom,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2765 6639 / Fax: (852) 2330 9008
E-mail: sea@pachkg.com / air@pachkg.com

(SHANGHAI)

Room 3001-3002, Lidu Mansion,
No.1 , Lane 500, Zhongshan (S1) Road,
Shanghai, 200023 China
Tel: (086) 21-6170-1377 / Fax: (086) (ocean) 21-6170-1388 / (air) 21-6170-1399
E-mail: shanghai@pachkg.com

(SHENZHEN)

Room 8-9, Zone A, 2/F.,
Yun Song Building, 8th Tairan Road,
Futian District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: (086) 755-8280-4578 / Fax: (086) 755-8280-4478
E-mail: shenzhen@pachkg.com

(DALIAN)

Room 502, Unit 1, No.18, Gangjing Park,
Zhongshan District,
Dalian, 116001 China
Tel: (086) 411-8278-8358/9 / Fax: (086) 411-8278-8357
E-mail: dalian@pachkg.com

(QINGDAO)

Room 1701 Golden Light Tower,
No. 56 Hongkong Middle Road,
Qingdao, 266071 China
Tel: (086) 532-8578-1860/5310/5311 / Fax: (086) 532-8575-4151
E-mail: qingdao@pachkg.com

(TIANJIN)

Room 1309, The Exchange Building, Tower A,
No.189 Nanjing Road, Heping District,
Tianjin, China 300051
Tel: (086) 022-8319-1357/8/9 / Fax: (086) 022-8319-1538
E-mail: tianjin@pachkg.com

(XIAMEN)

Floor 9, Union Inspection Centre Building of Xiamen Port,
Xiamen, China
Tel: (086) 592-574-5090 / Fax: (086) 592-574-5190
Email: xiamen@pachkg.com

(BEIJING)

Building B, Hong Yuan Tianzhu Logistics Centre,
NO.1 Fuqian Er Street, Tianzhu,
Shunyi District, Beijing 101312, P.R.China
Tel: (086) 10-6457-2288 ext. 2664 / Fax: (086) 10-6457-5656
Email: beijing@pachkg.com

(NINGBO)

Room 1108, Peace Building,
396 Kaiming Street,
Ningbo, China
Tel: (086) 574-8736-4781 / Fax: (086) 574-8736-2669
Email: ningbo@pachkg.com
Company Profile
PAC HKG & China Offices
PAC SouthEast Asia Offices
Our Networks
Services
Services
Contact Us
Home